

光大證券股份有限公司 Everbright Securities Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6178)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Everbright Securities Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Ling (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Qiuming (President)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Ma Rentao

Mr. Lian Yalin

Mr. Pan Jianyun

Mr. Yin Yanwu

Mr. Qin Xiaozheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ren Yongping

Mr. Yin Junming

Mr. Lau Ying Pan

Ms. Chen Xuanjuan

Mr. Lv Suiqi

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Remuneration, Nomination and Credentials Committee	Strategy and Sustainable Development Committee	Audit and Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Zhao Ling		С		
Mr. Liu Qiuming		M		
Ms. Ma Rentao		M		M
Mr. Lian Yalin	M		M	
Mr. Pan Jianyun		M	M	
Mr. Yin Yanwu	M			M
Mr. Qin Xiaozheng		M		
Mr. Ren Yongping	С		M	
Mr. Yin Junming	M		С	
Mr. Lau Ying Pan			M	M
Ms. Chen Xuanjuan	M			С
Mr. Lv Suiqi		M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the PRC April 29, 2025